DT #332, 28 November 2014 (Vinsobres Cru de Côtes du Rhône)   Leave a comment

Vinsobures Cru des Cotes du Rhone

 

My rubbish preaches.
Hippies fuck up everything.
Lord, give me some peace.

Name: Vinsobres Cru de Côtes du Rhône
Type: red wine
Venue: house

Review/notes: Why is my bin liner telling me how to live my life?  I’m never buying this brand again.

Spectacular wine. Had first bottle as part of the feast, yesterday, and the second bottle was just as good with the leftovers for breakfast.

Preachy Bin Bags

[DT =Daily Tipple, explained in DT #000 here]

Monthly consolidations/compilations: January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October

Leave a Reply

