DT #218, 6 August 2014 (Kronenbourg 1664)   Leave a comment

1664

 

Fuck my honesty…
Just what answer do you want?
Now, go whine to boss.

Name: Kronenbourg 1664
Type: lager
Venue: Eurobar Cafe Hotel, Oxford

Review/notes: Dickheads at work don’t want accurate answers when it involves delays.  I reckon I should pull the backordered parts out of my asshole, eh?  For fuck sake, if they hadn’t broken parts they didn’t understand in the first place their equipment would still be working.

Three different times today, people who fucked something up and refused to fully disclose how they fucked it up (and who, thereby caused me to waste days trying to figure out just what was wrong with equipment I could have fixed in minutes with a little of that information), either directly or indirectly called my competence into question.  Ungrateful sacks of shit, the lot of them.

 

[DT =Daily Tipple, explained in DT #000 here]

Monthly consolidations/compilations: January
February
March
April
May
June
July

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.