Wyndham Arms, Salisbury   Leave a comment

Wyndham Arms Salisbury sign

“Jogging?” the hot, young bartender asked.
“Yes, I wasn’t going to stop except I spotted the Hopback sign.”
“It happens to the best of us,” she shot back.
“Ha, you give me too much credit.”

Wyndham Arms Salisbury Crop Circle

Awesome wee local of a narrow room with the bar running the length plus a smaller satellite room overlooking the street. Six Hopback Brewery pumps left me spoilt for good choices (five of these I had never seen before). I chose Crop Circle with no consideration that it also had documentation certifying it gluten-free by the Coeliac Society.

Wyndham Arms Salisbury

Leave a Reply

