The Fishery Inn, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire   Leave a comment

fishery inn hemel hempstead sign

Oh, the Fishery stinks of expensive meals and posh if tawdry rendezvous. Too nice for me but I was tempted by the meals since the Uni is paying my expenses. Instead, I bought myself a pint of the Old Leg Over (resisting the obvious and crude comment to the barmaid).

fishery inn hemel hempstead beer

It is a very comfortable house, though, one of the nicest I have seen on this trip, just not really my up of tea.  And, expensive.

fishery inn hemel hempstead

 

Posted 2013/11/07 by Drunken Bunny in pubs

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

