Possible move to Oxford   Leave a comment

Leave it to my good friend Newt.

I mentioned a possible move to better established university (the 800-year-old relative newcomer I’m at doesn’t have the gravitas my boss so richly deserves), and he popped right back with a suggestion for a lab outing once we’ve all gotten moved over there:

http://www.policeoracle.com/news/Police-Investigate-Naked-Wrestling_17739.html

file17739

Posted 2009/06/24 by Drunken Bunny in Made me laugh

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

